Democratic Party of Kauai

 

2016 Kauai Democratic Party Directory

Hermina Morita - Chair herminamorita@gmail.com
Steven Nishimura - 1st Vice President estjwv@gmail.com
Kaaina Hull - 2nd Vice President kaainah@yahoo.com
Laurel Brier - 3rd Vice President Browerr001@hawaii.rr.com
Loyd Clayton - Treasurer loyd.clayton@kauaidemocrats.org
Judith Fernandez - Secretary jdgnjudi@cs.com
Joshua Uyehara - Information Technician mail@kauaidemocrats.org
Patricia Wistinghausen - County SCC, Female pwistinghausen@gmail.com
Justin Wistinghausen - County SCC, Male justinmw316@gmail.com
Gary Hooser - State SCC, Male GaryLHooser@gmail.com
Lana Olson - State SCC, Female lana.olson@gmail.com
Vacant - Youth Representative, Male
Jade Moss - Youth Representative, Female Moss.Jade.e@gmail.com
   
District Chairs
Marion McHenry - District 14 Chair bob-marion@hawaiiantel.net
Kanani Fu - District 15 Chair kanani.fu@gmail.com
Dee Crowell - District 16 Chair dee323@yahoo.com
   
Finance Committee
Loyd Clayton marissa.valenciano@gmail.com
   
Patronage Committee
Jean Ida kiele08@hawaii.rr.com
Dee Crowell dee323@yahoo.com
   
Legislative Committee
Marissa Valenciano marissa.valenciano@gmail.com
Ian Jung iankjung@gmail.com