Democratic Party of Kauai

 

2016 Kauai Democratic Party Directory

Steven Nishimura - President sjn@hawaii.twcbc.com
Neil Clendeninn - 1st Vice President cybermad@msn.com
Clyde Kodani - 2nd Vice President clyde@kodani.com
Loyd Clayton - Treasurer loyd.clayton@kauaidemocrats.org
Beverly Gotelli - Secretary beverly.gotelli@kauaidemocrats.org
Joshua Uyehara - IT mail@kauaidemocrats.org
Kanani Fu - State CC pwistinghausen@gmail.com
Dylan Hooser - State CC dylanbhooser@gmail.com
Ian Jung - Youth Representative iankjung@gmail.com
Sarah Blane - Youth Representative sblane55@gmail.com
Ka`aina Hull - State CC (S) kaainah@yahoo.com
Patricia Wistinghausen - State CC (S) kanani.fu@gmail.com
   
District Chairs
Paul Spear - District 14 Chair anahola@live.com
Laurie Cicotello - District 15 Chair lcicotello@gmail.com
Dee Crowell - District 16 Chair dee323@yahoo.com
   
Finance Committee
Loyd Clayton marissa.valenciano@gmail.com
   
Patronage Committee
Jean Ida kiele08@hawaii.rr.com
Dee Crowell dee323@yahoo.com
   
Legislative Committee
Marissa Valenciano marissa.valenciano@gmail.com
Ian Jung iankjung@gmail.com