Democratic Party of Kauai

 

2016 Kauai Democratic Party Directory

Steven Nishimura - President stevenjn@hawaiilink.net
Neil Clendeninn - 1st Vice President cybermad@msn.com
Clyde Kodani - 2nd Vice President clyde@kodani.com
Loyd Clayton - Treasurer loyd.clayton@kauaidemocrats.org
Beverly Gotelli - Secretary beverly.gotelli@kauaidemocrats.org
Joshua Uyehara - IT mail@kauaidemocrats.org
Patricia Wistinghausen - State CC pwistinghausen@gmail.com
Dylan Hooser - State CC dylanhooser@gmail.com
Ian Jung - Youth Representative iankjung@gmail.com
Sarah Blane - Youth Representative sblane55@gmail.com
Ka`aina Hull - State CC (S) kaainah@yahoo.com
Vacant - State CC (S)  
   
Marion McHenry - District 14 Chair bob-marion@hawaiiantel.net
Janice Bond - District 15 Chair janbond007@me.com
Dee Crowell - District 16 Chair dee323@yahoo.com
   
Marissa Valenciano - Leg. Com marissa.valenciano@gmail.com
Jean Ida kiele08@hawaii.rr.com